International Law

This database includes constitutions, laws, and case law reports related to constitutional law and human rights for many jurisdictions and regions around the world.

This resource provides multijurisdictional systematic data for the study of the origins and consequences of constitutional choices.

This database that allows users to research the world’s constitutions by topic and jurisdiction.

Constitution library of the Political Database of the Americas, which is maintained by the Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service Center for Latin American Studies.

Publicly available directory of links to constitutions available online, maintained by the University of Trier in Germany.

The IEVR has created, managed and updated various databases and collections in the area of ​​state-church law.
This involves the recording of case law in Germany, France and Europe (ECJ and ECHR) up to 2004. Some
of these databases were kept in multiple languages ​​(German, French, English).

This guide, written by Dante Figueroa and Daniel Rocha de Farias, describes a number of key provisions incorporated into the constitutions of jurisdictions throughout the Americas.

This guide, written by Gloria Orrego Hoyos, describes the use of constitutional courts and the development of the power of judicial review in selected Latin American jurisdictions.

This library enables legal scholars to research the constitutional and political development of every country in the world. It includes the current constitution for every country in its original language format and an English translation, as well as substantial constitutional histories for countries such as Australia, Brazil, China, France, Mexico, the United Kingdom, and many more.

Repository of provisions related to gender-equality from nearly 200 constitutions around the world.