Skip to Main Content Library Homepage College Homepage
Research Guides

Circulation - Student Workers : Where Is ... ?

Geisel Library Map - Main Level (ML)

Main Level : 

Foyer 

- Circulation Desk 

- CS Classroom 

- IT Help Desk and Offices of Steve, Zeph and Corey

- Reading Room 

  • Fiction titles, periodicals, Center for Teaching Excellence (C.T.E) 

Reference 

  • Reference Desk and Reference Books. Reference Librarians are happy to help with citation and research! They are available via chat and [appointment or drop in] 

The Stacks 

- Books A - DK 264 

  • includes general works (encyclopedias, etc), philosophy - psychology - religion, auxiliary sciences of history (archeology, history of civilization, etc), history (general and old world) until Eastern Europe. 

Upper Level

Study Rooms (4) 

- Available to check out at circulation. Maximum check out period:  2 hours per student account 

Study Room descriptions

Library Classroom 

Archives 

- Archivist: Keith Chevalier, kchevalier@anselm.edu  

Direct patrons asking for Archives to your supervisor. 

The Stacks 

- Books DK - TX 352 

  • includes history (general and old world), history (western hemisphere), geography - anthropology - recreation, social science, political science, law, education, language and literature, science, medicine, agriculture, and technology. 

Lower Level

Public Restrooms 

Public Computers 

ILL and Periodicals 

- ILL and Periodicals Librarian:

Yi Bian, ybian@anselm.edu 

Request an ILL 

CS Classroom 

Computer Science Faculty Offices 

Juvenile and Curriculum Books

Library Media 

  • includes DVDs and music CDs, scanner

The Stacks 

- Books TX 353 - Z 

  • includes technology, military science, naval science, and bibliography: library science