Articles - PO102 American Government - Lucas - Research Guides at Saint Anselm College

Academic Search Premier [EBSCO]
This multi-disciplinary database is an excellent starting point for finding scholarly journal articles and popular magazine articles on a wide range of topics.
ProQuest Central [PROQUEST]
Core interdisciplinary database, contains full-text journal articles, newspaper articles, dissertations, and business and industry profiles.
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts [PROQUEST]
Core resource for scholarly literature in political science and international relations.
JSTOR [ITHAKA]
Core interdisciplinary research database. Full text access is limited to backfiles (generally on a 5 year rolling wall basis).
Use Interlibrary Loan to request access to current content.
Archive Journal Collections
- Arts & Sciences I-XV
- Business IV
- Hebrew Journals
- Ireland
- Life Sciences
- Lives of Literature
- Public Health Journals
- Security Studies
- Sustainability
Primary Source Collections
- 19th Century British Pamphlets
- World Heritage Sites: Africa
- Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa
- Global Plants

Boston Globe [PROQUEST]
Full-text, HTML only articles, published in the Boston Globe from 1987 to the present.
New York Times [PROQUEST]
Full-text of articles published in the New York Times, via ProQuest Central

This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.

Full Text Included

Subject Area(s): The Arts,History,News & Newspapers,Science & Technology

Coverage: 1851-2014

In the databases, click to see if the full text is in another database or in Geisel Library's collection, or if you can request a copy via Interlibrary Loan

If WebBridge says the journal is in the library's collection, see our video tutorial for how to find it on the shelf

If you have an article's citation information in hand, search the journal's name in Journal Finder to see if the library has access to the year you need

PO102 American Government - Lucas: Articles