Research Guides: AC112 Cost Accounting: Finding Articles about Companies

START HERE

Business Source Premier [EBSCO] This link opens in a new window
Core resource for business research, access full-text articles, country reports, industry/company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
ABI/INFORM Collection [PROQUEST] This link opens in a new window
Core database for business research, contains full-text articles from scholarly journals and industry magazines, plus profiles of industries, companies, and markets.
Wall Street Journal [PROQUEST] This link opens in a new window
Full text access to the Wall Street Journal (Eastern edition).
Westlaw Campus Research [THOMSON REUTERS] This link opens in a new window
Core database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations. Documents can also be accessed through broad subject categories such as Civil Rights, International Law and Environmental Law.

Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
Detailed company profiles and financial data, plus profiles of select industries in four different regions of the world.
Business Source Premier with BSI [EBSCO] This link opens in a new window
Contains the same information as Business Source Premier but through an interface that allows for easy access to Company Profiles, Country Reports, Industry Profiles, and Market Research Reports.