Computer Science: Find Websites

This website collects algorithm implementations for seventy fundamental problems, including descriptions and links to code files. The algorithms can be browsed by category or by programming language.

Over 200 intro-level tutorials on how to use HTML code to design websites, including lessons on tables, forms, CSS, and scripts.

Approximately 1,500 bibliographies on subject areas such as Artificial Intelligence, Computer Graphics, and Operating Systems. These provide a gateway into the important journal articles, conference papers, and technical reports related to particular topics.

A comprehensive collection of links from the University at Albany Library.

This repository enables researchers to search and read papers in the field of computer science. You can also browse papers by clicking on subject classes such as Computation and Language, or Information Theory.

Nearly 50 step-by-step tutorials for beginning and intermediate programmers on C and C++. This website includes quizzes on many concepts, plus printable lessons.

This database indexes over one million journal articles and conference papers, covering all sub-disciplines of computer science. It can be searched by author or title, or browsed by journal or conference.

This scholarly resource on human-computer interaction includes an in-depth HCI encyclopedia, plus an extensive bibliography with links to full-text conference papers.

This site defines the key terminology pertaining to the Internet and online communications.

Free tutorials on the tools needed to create a website, including HTML, CSS, Javascript, PHP, SQL, and XML.

Tutorials on website development, covering topics such as XHTML, CSS, JavaScript, SQL, and Flash. The site also includes handy reference pages of commands and functions, examples, and validation tools.

A comprehensive dictionary of terms related to information technology.