Skip to Main Content
Library Home
Research Guides
PO203 Research Methods - Lucas
Research Methods
Search this Guide
Search
PO203 Research Methods - Lucas: Research Methods
Intro
Literature Review
Toggle Dropdown
How do I write a literature review?
Annotated Bibs
Books
Articles
Search Tips
Toggle Dropdown
Reference Sources
Congress
Research Methods
Selected Websites
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Cite in Turabian Style
Activity
Zotero
Political Science Research Methods
by
Janet Buttolph Johnson; H. T. Reynolds
Call Number: JA71 .J55 2012
ISBN: 9781608716890
Encyclopedia of Research Design
Call Number: Click title to access online
ISBN: 9781412961288
Publication Date: 2010
Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods
Call Number: ONLINE in Gale Ebooks
ISBN: 9781412918084
The SAGE encyclopedia of communication research methods
Call Number: Online via Gale Ebooks
ISBN: 9781483381459
Publication Date: 2017
The SAGE Handbook of Online Research Methods
by
Nigel G. Fielding; Raymond M. Lee (Editor); Grant Blank (Editor)
Call Number: Online via GVRL
ISBN: 1473918782
Publication Date: 2017-03-15
Also available in print: General Collection ZA4228 .S24 2017
Introduction to Qualitative Research Methods
by
Steven J. Taylor; Robert Bogdan; Marjorie DeVault
Call Number: Online via Proquest E-books
ISBN: 9781118767214
Publication Date: 2015-10-19
Quantitative and Statistical Research Methods
by
William E. Martin; Krista D. Bridgmon
Call Number: in ebrary
ISBN: 0470631821
Case Study Research Methods
by
Bill Gillham
Call Number: Online via Proquest Ebooks
ISBN: 9780826447968
Publication Date: 2000-09-13
<<
Previous:
Congress
Next:
Selected Websites >>
Encyclopedia of Research Design
The SAGE encyclopedia of communication research methods
The SAGE Handbook of Online Research Methods by 
Introduction to Qualitative Research Methods by 
Case Study Research Methods by 
