Dostoevsky's Crime and Punishment by 
Religion and Poetry in Medieval China by 
Myths and Ancient Stories by 
What Is Cultural Criticism? by 
The Brontës and the Fairy Tale by 
A History of American Puritan Literature by 
A Mystery of Mysteries by 
The Making of Sylvia Plath by 
How to Research Like a Dog by 
Endangered Languages by 
The Philosophy of Language by 
Dogwhistles and Figleaves by 
The Philosophy of Translation by 
The Truth about English Grammar by 
Thinking Through Writing by 
They Say - I Say with Readings by 
Whose Language Is English? by 
Journalism from print to platform : the impossible shift from analog to digital by 
War Fronts Home Fires by 
Believe Nothing until It Is Officially Denied by 
Black Caesars and Foxy Cleopatras by 
Experimental Film and Queer Materiality by 
Life 24x a Second by 
The Play's the Thing by These items are new print titles that are part of Geisel Library's General Collection. See the library guide for our Leisure Reading collection for additional new fiction titles that are located in the library's Reading Room.
The Letters of Seamus Heaney by 
The Anthropologists by 
A History of Burning by 
Whose Names Are Unknown by 
What Happened to Ruthy Ramirez by 
Real Americans: a Read with Jenna Pick by 
Same Bed Different Dreams by 
Gretel and the Great War by 
God Bless You, Otis Spunkmeyer by 
English / Wish You Were Here by These items are new print titles that are part of Geisel Library's General Collection. See the library guide for our Leisure Reading collection for additional new graphic novel titles that are located in the library's Reading Room.
These items are new print titles that are part of Geisel Library's General Collection. See the library guide for our Leisure Reading collection for additional new poetry titles that are located in the library's Reading Room.
Proverbs of Limbo by 
In Parachutes Descending by These items are new print titles that are part of Geisel Library's General Collection. See the library guide for our Leisure Reading collection for additional new collections of short stories that are located in the library's Reading Room.
Wednesday's Child by Please contact the subject librarian if you have any questions about the Library's materials or would like to suggest new titles.
