Digital Collections: Natural Sciences

This publisher provides free full-text access to articles from nearly 200 peer-reviewed online journals in the field of biomedical research.

This digital library provides searchable access to all of Darwin's published writings and over 20,000 private papers, plus supplemental works and over 1,000 illustrations.

This digitized collection of notebooks contain many of Pauling's laboratory calculations and experimental data, plus his ideas and autobiographical musings.

This publisher offers free access to several thousand reports and books on topics in science, engineering, and health.

An electronic archive for full-text research papers in physics, computer science, and mathematics. Included is the Computing Research Repository (CORR) and the Mathematics Archive.

A collection of technical reports produced by Cornell, spanning a period from 1968 to the present.

This online resource library contains a growing list of open-access online journals, along with online conference proceedings, monographs, and lecture notes.

A searchable and browseable library of digitized mathematics books from the 19th and early 20th centuries.

An online collection of digitized versions of over 500 important math books whose copyright has expired. The online books can be either browsed or searched.

An electronic archive for full-text research papers in physics, computer science, and mathematics. Included is the Computing Research Repository (CORR) and the Mathematics Archive.

This online library provides access to nearly 400,000 full-text documents in the field of particle physics, including preprints, articles, books, theses, and reports.

The first online access to Albert Einstein's scientific and non-scientific manuscripts held by the Albert Einstein Archives at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

This publisher offers free access to several thousand reports and books on topics in science, engineering, and health.